Besøksadresse: Fredensborgveien 32, 0177 Oslo Se i kart

Telefon: 410 05 760

Postadresse: Kirkens Bymisjon Bybo, Tollbugata 3, 0152 Oslo

Kathrine Haugland Martinsen

Virksomhetsleder

938 39 510

kathrine.haugland.martinsen@bymisjon.no

Jon Corneliussen

Økonom

907 95 995

jon.corneliussen@bymisjon.no

Marte Borkenhagen

Inntaksansvarlig

976 53 365

marte.borkenhagen@bymisjon.no

Stein Roald Rognmo

Avdelingsleder Pilestredet

951 63 007

stein.roald.rognmo@bymisjon.no

Christoffer Stange

Avdelingsleder Boligsosialt team

90686167

christoffer.stange@bymisjon.no

Cecile Campos

Avdelingsleder Hollendergt

402 13 621

cecile.campos@bymisjon.no