Opening hours:

Monday – Thursday: 09.00 – 16.00

Friday: 09.00 – 21-00

Saturday and Sunday: closed

 

Address:        Norbygata 45, 0190 Oslo See map

Telephone:    220 52 880

Email:             firmapost.nadheim@bymisjon.no

Olav Lægdene

Virksomhetsleder

986 54 355

olav.lagdene@bymisjon.no

Ingunn Gavelstad

Nestleder

97 56 54 28

Ingunn.Gavelstad@bymisjon.no

Ida Svendsen

Administrasjonsleder

92 48 46 96

Ida.Svendsen@bymisjon.no

Alberto Vitturi

Sosialkonsulent

47 46 52 84

Alberto.Vitturi@bymisjon.no

Amy Medin

Sosialkonsulent

416 25 477

amy.medin@bymisjon.no

Cathrine Skogen

Sosialkonsulent/sykepleier

45 63 42 50

Cathrine.Skogen@bymisjon.no

Henrikke Sandtrø

Sosialkonsulent

47 97 87 84

Henrikke.Sandtro@bymisjon.no

Laura Treacy

Sosialkonsulent/fysioterapeut

92 02 59 77

Laura.Treacy@bymisjon.no

Pimpisa Buholt

Sosialkonsulent

48 86 21 41

Pimpisa.Buholt@bymisjon.no

Maja Floberg

Sosialkonsulent

47974129

Hanne Matilde Leikvoll

Sosialkonsulent

48 89 05 37