Åpningstider: 

Mandag-torsdag: 09:00 – 16:00
Fredag: 09:00 – 21:00
Lørdag og Søndag: stengt

Adresse: Norbygata 45, 0190 Oslo Se i kart

Telefon: 220 52 880

E-post: firmapost.nadheim@bymisjon.no

Olav Lægdene

Manager

986 54 355

olav.lagdene@bymisjon.no

Ingunn Gavelstad

Ass. Manager

97 56 54 28

Ingunn.Gavelstad@bymisjon.no

Ida Svendsen

Office Manager

92 48 46 96

Ida.Svendsen@bymisjon.no

Alberto Vitturi

Social worker (Languages: Norwegian, English, Bulgarian, Italian)

47 46 52 84

Alberto.Vitturi@bymisjon.no

Amy Medin

Social worker (Languages: Norwegian, English, Spanish)

94 05 10 32

amy.medin@bymisjon.no

Cathrine Skogen

Nurse / social worker (Languages: Norwegian, English)

45 63 42 50

Cathrine.Skogen@bymisjon.no

Henrikke Sandtrø

Social worker (Languages: Norwegian, English, Spanish)

47 97 87 84

Henrikke.Sandtro@bymisjon.no

Jennica Andersen Røe

Social worker (Languages: Norwegian, English)

40 03 67 63

Jennica.Andersen.Roe@bymisjon.no

Laura Treacy

Physiotherapist / social worker (Language: Norwegian, English)

92 02 59 77

Laura.Treacy@bymisjon.no

Marte Romsås

Social worker (Languages: Norwegian, Thai, English)

40 43 62 99

Marte.Romsas@bymisjon.no

Pimpisa Buholt

Social worker (Languages: Norwegian, Thai, English)

47 25 41 87

Pimpisa.Buholt@bymisjon.no