Kontaktliste Vålerengahjemmet:

Post 1

Avdelingssykepleier

Roger Wikstrøm

Telefon: 404 36 910

Døgnbemannet telefon: 23 03 58 40

E-post: roger.wikstrom@bymisjon.no

 

Post 2

Avdelingssykepleier

Lene Marie Gystad

Mobilnummer: 404 36 933

Døgnbemannet telefon: 23 03 58 40

E-post: lene.gystad@bymisjon.no

 

Post 3

Avdelingssykepleier

Karin Nevermo

Telefon: 404 36 998

Døgnbemannet telefon: 23 03 58 40

E-post: karin.nevermo@bymisjon.no

Skjermet enhet for demens

 

Institusjonssjef

Knut H. Ousdal

Mobilnummer: 918 08 275

E-post: knut.ousdal@bymisjon.no

 

Informasjonskontakt / kvalitetssjef

Torill Havnø

Mobilnummer: 900 99 942

E-post: torill.havno@bymisjon.no

 

Kvalitetsrådgiver

Stein Kåre Tytingvåg

Mobilnummer: 474 74 207

E-post: steinkare.tytingvag@bymisjon.no

 

Kontorsjef

Oddvar Andersen

Mobilnummer: 971 90 074

E-post: oddvar.andersen@bymisjon.no

 

Overlege

Phuong Nguyen

Mobilnummer: 454 25 558

E-post: hong.dang.phuong.nguyen@bymisjon.no

 

Kultur- og frivilligleder

Karoline Rosvoll Ormåsen

Mobilnummer: 930 46 555

E-post: karoline.ormasen@bymisjon.no

 

Fysioterapeut

Martin Linh Ousland

Mobilnummer: 474 82 203

E-post: martin.linh.ousland@bymisjon.no

 

Ergoterapeut

Kristina Olsen Corneliussen

Mobilnummer: 474 74 516

E-post: kristinaolsen.corneliussen@bymisjon.no

 

Kjøkkensjef

Øystein Magnus Waaler

Mobilnummer: 924 63 533

E-post: oystein.magnus.waaler@bymisjon.no

 

Driftsleder

Svein Morten Kvernes

Mobilnummer: 974 85 963

E-post: svein.morten.kvernes@bymisjon.no

 

Kafé

Alfonso Pereira Servieri

Mobilnummer: 474 73 195

E-post: alfonso.pereira.servieri@bymisjon.no