Kontaktliste Vålerengahjemmet:

Post 1

Avdelingssykepleier

Marianne Bendixen

Telefon: 926 89 959

Døgnbemannet telefon: 23 03 58 40

E-post: marianne.bendixen@bymisjon.no

 

Post 2

Avdelingssykepleier

Lene Marie Gystad

Mobilnummer: 404 36 933

Døgnbemannet telefon: 23 03 58 40

E-post: lene.gystad@bymisjon.no

 

Post 3

Avdelingssykepleier

Siv Bente Laumann

Telefon: 916 36 261

Døgnbemannet telefon: 23 03 58 40

E-post: sivbente.laumann@bymisjon.no

Skjermet enhet for demens

 

Virksomhetsleder

Nina Martinussen

Mobilnummer: 414 35 498

E-post: nina.martinussen@bymisjon.no

 

Informasjonskontakt / kvalitetsleder

Maja Kumar

Mobilnummer: 943 36 551

E-post: maja.kumar@bymisjon.no

 

Administrasjonskonsulent

Arild Fossli

Mobilnummer: 957 73 396

E-post: arild.fossli@bymisjon.no

 

Overlege

Phuong Nguyen

Mobilnummer: 454 25 558

E-post: hong.dang.phuong.nguyen@bymisjon.no

 

Kultur- og frivilligleder

Karoline Rosvoll Ormåsen

Mobilnummer: 930 46 555

E-post: karoline.ormasen@bymisjon.no

 

Fysioterapeut

Martin Linh Ousland

Mobilnummer: 474 82 203

E-post: martin.linh.ousland@bymisjon.no

 

Ergoterapeut

Camilla Berg

Mobilnummer: 474 74 516

E-post: camilla.berg@bymisjon.no

 

Kjøkkensjef

Øystein Magnus Waaler

Mobilnummer: 924 63 533

E-post: oystein.magnus.waaler@bymisjon.no

 

Vaktmester

Bjørn Lorange

Mobilnummer: 474 64 672

E-post: bjorn.lorange@bymisjon.no

 

Kafé

Alfonso Pereira Servieri

Mobilnummer: 474 73 195

E-post: alfonso.pereira.servieri@bymisjon.no